April 30 2013 01:46 PM
CITY PULSE LOGO HI RES


1905 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
www.lansingcitypulse.com
(517) 371-5600

Editor and Publisher
Berl Schwartz publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061

Associate Publisher
Mickey Hirten mickey@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5067

Arts and Culture Editor
Ty Forquer ty@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5068

Staff Writer
Lawrence Cosentino lawrence@lansingcitypulse.com

Production Manager / Calendar Editor
Allison Hammerly allison@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5066

Advertising Inquiries:
Berl Schwartz publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061
Liza Sayre liza@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5064
Suzi Smith suzi@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6704 (classified, public notices)
Mandy Jackson mandy@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6710


Contributors: Andy Balaskovitz, Justin Bilicki, Daniel E. Bollman, Capital News Service, Bill Castanier, Mary C. Cusack, Tom Helma, Todd Heywood, Gabrielle Johnson, Terry Link, Andy Mc Glashen, Kyle Melinn, Mark Nixon, Shawn Parker, Stefanie Pohl, Dennis Preston, Allan I. Ross, Belinda Thurston, Rich Tupica, Ute Von Der Heyden, Paul Wozniak

Delivery Drivers: Dave Fisher, Thomas Scott, Dick Radway, Richard Simpson, Frank Estrada