Aug. 14 2013
Wednesday, Aug. 14 — This week's guests are 4th Ward Lansing City Councilwoman Jessica Yorko; MIRS Editor Kyle Melinn; Ross "The Intern" Mathews; Martha Bloomfield, author of "My Eyes Feel They Need
Aug. 7 2013
Wednesday, Aug. 7 — This week's guests are City Pulse columnist Walt Sorg; "Nothin' But Blue Skies" author Edward McLelland; Mac's Monday Comedy Night founders Dan Currie and Mark Roebuck; and Pulsar
July 31 2013
Wednesday, July 31 — This week's guests are At-Large City Council candidates Judi Brown Clarke, Brian Jeffries, Keith Smith, Kathie Dunbar and Ted O'Dell
July 24 2013
Wednesday, July 24 — This week's guests are Mark Schauer, Democratic candidate for governor and 4th Ward Lansing City Council candidates Jessica Yorko, Chong-Anna Canfora and Bert Carrier Jr
July 18 2013
Wednesday, July 17 — This week's guests are Kevin Schoen of and 4th Ward candidates Chong-Anna Canfora, Bert Carrier Jr., Larry Hutchinson and Jessica Yorko
July 10 2013
Wednesday, July 10 — This week's guests are author Steve Miller and state representatives Andy Schor, 68th District, and Sam Singh, 69th District
July 3 2013
Wednesday, July 3 — This week's guests are author Steve Miller and state representatives Andy Schor, 68th District, and Sam Singh, 69th District
June 26 2013
Wednesday, June 26 — This week's guests are Hugh McDiarmid, communications director for the Michigan Environmental Council; J. Peter Lark, general manager of the Lansing Board of Water and Light;
June 20 2013
Wednesday, June 19 — Tonight's show features a look at the Summer Solstice Jazz Festival with artistic director Rodney Whitaker; coordinator Ben Hall; board member Lois Mummaw, vocalist Mardra Thomas,
June 12 2013
Wednesday, June 12 — This week's guests are Dr. Renee Canady, director, Ingham County Health Department; Valerie Anderson, director, Capital Area Health Alliance; Dave Sheets, owner, Discount Dave's
June 5 2013
Wednesday, June 6 — This week's guests are Curtis Hertel Jr., Ingham County register of deeds; Mark Schauer, Democratic candidate for governor; A'Lynne Boles-Robinson, Lansing City Councilwoman and
May 29 2013
Wednesday, May 29 — This week's guests are Lansing City Council President Carol Wood; Councilwoman Kathie Dunbar; Lansing City Clerk Chris Swope; real estate attorney Greg McClelland and Tim Hunnicutt,
May 22 2013
Wednesday, May 22 — This week's guests are Lon Johnson, Michigan Democratic Party chairman; Dylan Rogers, Lansing Unionized Vaudeville Spectacle and Charles Hoffmeyer, 2nd Ward Lansing City Council
May 15 2013
Wednesday, May 15 — This week's guests are are Lorenzo Lopez of Coalition of Concerned Citizens; Chad Cushman, vice president, Indian Trails Inc.; Anne Burns, deputy director, Ingham County Animal
May 1 2013
Wednesday, May 1 — This week's guests are Yvonne Caamal Canul, Lansing School District superintendent; author and chef Anthony Bourdain; Red Haven co-owner Nina Santucci and author Mark Binelli
April 24 2013
Wednesday, April 24 — This week's guests are State Rep. Andy Schor, 68th District; State Rep. Sam Singh, 69th District; State Rep. Jeff Irwin, 53rd District; Jeffrey Hank, chairman of Coalition for
April 23 2013
Wednesday, April 17 — This week's guests are James Trosko, MSU professor of pediatrics and human development and Kyle Melinn, editor of MIRS
April 10 2013
Wednesday, April 10 — This week's guests are Julie Powers, executive director of the Mid-Michigan Environmental Action Council; Anne Woiwode, director of the Sierra Club Michigan Chapter; Scott Robbins
April 4 2013
Wednesday, April 3 — This week's guests are Carol Wood, Lansing City Council president; Lawrence Cosentino, City Pulse staff writer and a Walnut Neighborhood resident Dale Schrader
March 27 2013
Wednesday, March 27 — This week's guests are Lansing mayor Virg Bernero, former mayor David Hollister; Alice Brinkman, founder of REACH Art Studio; Bill Mathewson, general counsel of Michigan Municipal

Subscribe to Our Newsletter