City Pulse


1905 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
www.lansingcitypulse.com
(517) 371-5600

Editor and Publisher
Berl Schwartz     publisher@lansingcitypulse.com   (517) 999-5061

Arts and Culture Editor
Skyler Ashley  skyler@lansingcitypulse.com  (517) 999-5068

Staff Writers
Lawrence Cosentino    lawrence@lansingcitypulse.com  
Kyle Kaminski     kyle@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6715

Production Manager / Calendar Editor
Ella Kramer    ella@lansingcitypulse.com  (517) 999-6704

Advertising Inquiries:
Berl Schwartz   publisher@lansingcitypulse.com   (517) 999-5061
Lee Purdy   lee@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5064
Tom Mellen tom@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6710


Contributors: Andy Balaskovitz, Justin Bilicki, Daniel E. Bollman, Capital News Service, Bill Castanier, Mary C. Cusack, Tom Helma, Todd Heywood, Gabrielle Johnson, Terry Link, Andy Mc Glashen, Kyle Melinn, Mark Nixon, Shawn Parker, Stefanie Pohl, Dennis Preston, Allan I. Ross, Rich Tupica, Ute Von Der Heyden, Paul Wozniak

Delivery Drivers:  Dave Fisher, Thomas Scott, Jack Sova,  Richard Simpson, Frank Estrada