City Pulse


1905 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
www.lansingcitypulse.com
(517) 371-5600

Editor and Publisher
Berl Schwartz  publisher@lansingcitypulse.com  (517) 999-5061

Associate Publisher
Mickey Hirtenmickey@lansingcitypulse.com  (517) 999-5067

Arts and Culture Editor
Ty Forquerty@lansingcitypulse.com  (517) 999-5068

Creative Director
Jonathan Griffithjonathan@lansingcitypulse.com  (517) 999-5069

Staff Writer
Lawrence Cosentino  lawrence@lansingcitypulse.com  (517) 999-5063

Production Manager / Calendar Editor
Allison Hammerly adcopy@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5066

Advertising Inquiries:

Berl Schwartzpublisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061

Shelly Olson shelly@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6705

Suzi Smith suzi@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6704 (classified, public notices)

Prince Spann prince@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6710

Contributors: Andy Balaskovitz, Justin Bilicki, Daniel E. Bollman, Capital News Service, Bill Castanier, Mary C. Cusack, Tom Helma, Todd Heywood, Gabrielle Johnson, Terry Link, Andy Mc Glashen, Kyle Melinn, Mark Nixon, Shawn Parker, Stefanie Pohl, Dennis Preston, Allan I. Ross, Belinda Thurston, Rich Tupica, Ute Von Der Heyden, Paul Wozniak

Delivery drivers:Dave Fisher, Thomas Scott, Dick Radway, Richard Simpson, Ian Graham