City Pulse


1905 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
www.lansingcitypulse.com
(517) 371-5600

Editor and Publisher
Berl Schwartz  publisher@lansingcitypulse.com  (517) 999-5061

Associate Publisher
Mickey Hirten  mickey@lansingcitypulse.com  (517) 999-5067

Arts and Culture Editor
Eve Kucharski  eve@lansingcitypulse.com  (517) 999-5068

Staff Writer
Lawrence Cosentino   lawrence@lansingcitypulse.com  

Production Manager / Calendar Editor
Amanda Proscia  amanda@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5066

Advertising Inquiries:
Berl Schwartz  publisher@lansingcitypulse.com  (517) 999-5061
Mandy Jackson mandy@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6710
Cory Hartman  
cory@lansingcitypulse.com  (517) 999-5064
Rich Tupica  sales@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6710


Contributors: Andy Balaskovitz, Justin Bilicki, Daniel E. Bollman, Capital News Service, Bill Castanier, Mary C. Cusack, Tom Helma, Todd Heywood, Gabrielle Johnson, Terry Link, Andy Mc Glashen, Kyle Melinn, Mark Nixon, Shawn Parker, Stefanie Pohl, Dennis Preston, Allan I. Ross, Rich Tupica, Ute Von Der Heyden, Paul Wozniak

Delivery Drivers:  Dave Fisher, Thomas Scott, Jack Sova,  Richard Simpson, Frank Estrada