Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Salsa Dancing & Salsa Lessons

Date: Friday, April 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 230-9018
Cost:   $5
 
 

Salsa Dancing & Salsa Lessons

Date: Friday, April 24, 2015
Phone: (517) 230-9018
Cost:   $5
 
 

Salsa Dancing & Salsa Lessons

Date: Friday, May 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 230-9018
Cost:   $5
 
 

Salsa Dancing & Salsa Lessons

Date: Friday, May 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 230-9018
Cost:   $5
 
 

Salsa Dancing & Salsa Lessons

Date: Friday, June 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 230-9018
Cost:   $5
 
 

Salsa Dancing & Salsa Lessons

Date: Friday, June 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 230-9018
Cost:   $5
 
 

Salsa Dancing & Salsa Lessons

Date: Friday, July 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 230-9018
Cost:   $5
 
 

Salsa Dancing & Salsa Lessons

Date: Friday, July 24, 2015
Phone: (517) 230-9018
Cost:   $5
 
 

Salsa Dancing & Salsa Lessons

Date: Friday, August 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 230-9018
Cost:   $5
 
 

Salsa Dancing & Salsa Lessons

Date: Friday, August 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 230-9018
Cost:   $5
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close