Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Old Town Farmers Market

-
Date: Friday, August 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-4283
 
 

Old Town Farmers Market

-
Date: Friday, September 5, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-4283
 
 

Old Town Farmers Market

-
Date: Friday, September 12, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-4283
 
 

Old Town Farmers Market

-
Date: Friday, September 19, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-4283
 
 

Old Town Farmers Market

-
Date: Friday, September 26, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-4283
 
 

Old Town Farmers Market

-
Date: Friday, October 3, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-4283
 
 

Old Town Farmers Market

-
Date: Friday, October 10, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-4283
 
 

Old Town Farmers Market

-
Date: Friday, October 17, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-4283
 
 

Old Town Farmers Market

-
Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-4283
 
 

Old Town Farmers Market

-
Date: Friday, October 31, 2014
Phone: (517) 485-4283
 
 
 
 

: Please Configure.
 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close