Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Thursday, July 30, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Thursday, August 6, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close