Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Thursday, July 2, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Thursday, July 9, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Thursday, July 16, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Thursday, July 23, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Capital Area Crisis Men\'s Rugby Practice

Date: Thursday, July 30, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close