Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Family Storytime

Date: Thursday, April 17, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6363
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Lansing Area Codependents Anonymous

Date: Sunday, April 20, 2014
Phone: (517) 515-5559
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Club Shakespeare

Date: Monday, April 21, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6300
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Capital City Toastmasters Meeting

Date: Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6300
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Family Storytime

Date: Thursday, April 24, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6363
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Lansing Area Codependents Anonymous

Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014
Phone: (517) 515-5559
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Club Shakespeare

Date: Monday, April 28, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6300
Cost:   Donations
 
 

Capital City Toastmasters Meeting

Date: Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6300
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Family Storytime

Date: Thursday, May 1, 2014
Phone: (517) 367-6363
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Lansing Area Codependents Anonymous

Date: Sunday, May 4, 2014
Phone: (517) 515-5559
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2014 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close