Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Hopeful Hearts Grief Group

Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 381 4866
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Hopeful Hearts Grief Group

Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 381 4866
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Hopeful Hearts Grief Group

Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 381 4866
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Hopeful Hearts Grief Group

Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 381 4866
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Hopeful Hearts Grief Group

Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Phone: (517) 381 4866
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Hopeful Hearts Grief Group

Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 381 4866
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Hopeful Hearts Grief Group

Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 381 4866
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Hopeful Hearts Grief Group

Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 381 4866
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Hopeful Hearts Grief Group

Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 381 4866
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Hopeful Hearts Grief Group

Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 381 4866
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close