Header-lansing_1.jpg

 
 
All Events
 
 

Stella

Date: Thursday, February 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Col Legno Duo

Date: Thursday, February 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Cost:   FREE
 
 

The Dewaynes

Date: Friday, February 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Survay Says!

-
Date: Friday, February 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $8
 
 

American Aquarium

-
Date: Friday, February 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 782-3221 ext. 118
Venue: The Wax
Address: 215 W. Michigan Ave.
Cost:   $18/$15 adv.
 
 

The Germanic Wind Tradition

Date: Friday, February 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-1739
Cost:   $15/$16 online/$5 students
 
 

Sidewalk Prophets in concert

Date: Saturday, February 28, 2015
Phone: (815) 797-2428
Cost:   $10
 
 

Smooth Daddy

Date: Saturday, February 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 485-5287
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Hitman & DJ Klaverflav

-
Date: Saturday, February 28, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Spartan Winds with MSU Faculty

Date: Saturday, February 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 782-3221
Cost:   $15 adults/$5 students
 
 

Red Cedar Festival of Bands

Date: Saturday, February 28, 2015
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Never Shout Never

-
Date: Sunday, March 1, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $17.00
 
 

Catfish and the Bottlemen

-
Date: Sunday, March 1, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $9.41
 
 

Skizzy Mars

-
Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $15
 
 

MSU Musique 21

Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Venue: Fairchild Theatre
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Marshall Music Open Jam

Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 337-9700
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Lansing Matinee Musicale

Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-9495
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Vintage Sextet/Nelson Singers

Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-9495
Cost:   FREE
 
 

OCD: Moosh & Twist

-
Date: Thursday, March 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $12
 
 

MSU Faculty Recital

Date: Thursday, March 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Cost:   $10/$8 seniors/students FREE
 
 

An Evening of Jazz

Date: Friday, March 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-1546
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Singles TGIF Party

-
Date: Friday, March 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 281-6272
Cost:   $13
 
 

MSU Jazz Orchestras

Date: Friday, March 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Venue: Fairchild Theatre
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   $10/$8 Seniors/FREE Students with ID
 
 

Lansing Symphony MasterWorks 5

Date: Saturday, March 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 487-5001
Venue: Wharton Center
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   $15-50
 
 

LaBatterie Drum Concert

Date: Sunday, March 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 483-1546
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Organ Recital

Date: Sunday, March 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 482-9454
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Alcoa

-
Date: Monday, March 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $10
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Piano/Music Lessons:Ongoing

Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 706-5045
Cost:   $15
 
 

Michal Menert

-
Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015
Cost:   Tickets start at $15
 
 

Maurice Ravel, Man of Mystery

Date: Monday, March 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Venue: Fairchild Theatre
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:   $15/$12 seniors/$5 students
 
 

MSU Faculty Recital

Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Venue: Fairchild Theatre
Address: MSU Campus
Cost:    $10/$8 seniors/FREE students
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

MSU Wind Symphony

Date: Thursday, March 19, 2015
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Cost:   $10/$8 seniors/FREE students
 
 

Hidden Hospitals

-
Date: Friday, March 20, 2015
Phone: (517) 484-6795
Cost:   Tickets start at $8
 
 

MSU Symphony Orchestra

Date: Friday, March 20, 2015
Phone: (517) 353-5340
Cost:   $10/$8 Seniors/FREE for Students
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Fusion Shows presents

Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2506
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close