Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, September 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, September 13, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, September 27, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, October 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, October 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, November 1, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, November 15, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, November 22, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, November 29, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Nurturing Retreat

Date: Saturday, December 5, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   $145 for classes, lodging and meals for two days
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, December 6, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, December 13, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spiritual Talk, Pure Meditation & Silent Prayer

Date: Sunday, December 20, 2015
Phone: (517) 641-6201
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close