Header-lansing_1.jpg
 
 
All Events
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, June 4, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, June 11, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, June 18, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, June 25, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Spanish Conversation Group

Date: Thursday, July 2, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 

Practice Your English

Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Phone: (517) 351-2420
Cost:   FREE
 
 
 
 

 
Search Archive
Search Archive:
 
 

© 2015 City Pulse

City Pulse. 2001 E. Michigan Ave. Lansing, MI 48912.
Phone: (517)371-5600. Fax: (517) 999-6066.
E-mail: publisher@lansingcitypulse.com

 
Close