When

Men On Boats

Friday, Nov. 9
At 8 p.m.

150 Auditorium Road
East Lansing Míchigan 48823
(517) 432-2000

Men On Boats

By Jaclyn Backhaus

Directed by Ann Folino White


An intrepid collection of daring explorers traverses the Grand Canyon in 1869… with a twist. This comedy slyly recasts historical heroes for a rollicking take on gender politics.

STUDIO 60 THEATRE

Friday, November 9, 2018 at 8:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 at TBD (pending MSU Football game)
*Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 2:00pm
**Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 7:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 7:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 at 8:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018
at 2:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018
at 8:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 2:00pm

* Director Pre-Show Discussion on Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 1:15pm
** Post-Show Discussion on Tuesday, November 13, 2018. (Following the performance)

Tickets are available from the Wharton Center Box Office, 1.800.WHARTON, whartoncenter.com

Men On Boats is presented by special arrangement with Dramatists Play Service, Inc., New York.

Local Reviews

comments powered by Disqus
3073.44 mi



Other Events in Theater

Nov 29. | 08:00 pm