City Pulse


1905 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
www.lansingcitypulse.com
(517) 371-5600
 

Editor and Publisher
Berl Schwartz publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061

News Reporter
Todd Heywood heywood.reporter@gmail.com (517) 899-6182

Staff Reporter
Lawrence Cosentino lawrence@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5065

Arts & Culture Editor
arts@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5068

Events Editor / Office Manager
Suzi Smith suzi@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6704

Social Media Manager
Jack Wheatley  jack@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5063

Administrative Assistant
John Paul Murray   johnpaul@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6707

 

Advertising Inquiries:

 

Berl Schwartz publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061
Rich Tupica rich@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6717

Contributors:
Andy Balaskovitz, Justin Bilicki, Jeffrey Billman, Daniel E. Bollman, Capital News Service, Bill Castanier, Lawrence Cosentino, Mary C. Cusack, Tom Helma, Todd Heywood, Dedria Humphries Barker, Gabrielle Johnson,  Bryan Beverly, Terry Link, Andy Mc Glashen, Kyle Melinn, Mark Nixon, Shawn Parker, Stefanie Pohl, Dennis Preston,  Nevin Speerbrecker, Rich Tupica, Ute Von Der Heyden, Paul Wozniak

Delivery Drivers:
Dave Fisher, Dick Preston,  Curt Lauck

Connect with us