Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

City Pulse

1905 E. Michigan Ave.Lansing, MI 48912www.lansingcitypulse.com(517) 371-5600

Editor and Publisher Berl Schwartz publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061

Associate Publisher Mickey Hirten mickey@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5067

Arts and Culture Editor Ty Forquer ty@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5068

Staff Writer Lawrence Cosentino lawrence@lansingcitypulse.com

Production Manager / Calendar Editor Allison Hammerly allison@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5066 Advertising Inquiries: Berl Schwartz publisher@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5061 Liza Sayre liza@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-5064 Suzi Smith suzi@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6704 (classified, public notices) Mandy Jackson mandy@lansingcitypulse.com (517) 999-6710 Contributors: Andy Balaskovitz, Justin Bilicki, Daniel E. Bollman, Capital News Service, Bill Castanier, Mary C. Cusack, Tom Helma, Todd Heywood, Gabrielle Johnson, Terry Link, Andy Mc Glashen, Kyle Melinn, Mark Nixon, Shawn Parker, Stefanie Pohl, Dennis Preston, Allan I. Ross, Belinda Thurston, Rich Tupica, Ute Von Der Heyden, Paul Wozniak

Delivery Drivers: Dave Fisher, Thomas Scott, Dick Radway, Richard Simpson, Frank Estrada


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment

Connect with us